

ASIAN YOUTH NETBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS, JAPAN

2019

Time		Fixtures	
12.00pm	Opening Ceremony		
1.00pm	Japan	19 – 22	Chinese Taipei
3.00pm	Korea	7 – 95	Sri Lanka
5.00pm	Brunei	38 - 58	Hong Kong
7.00pm	Nepal	2 – 112	Singapore
1.00pm	Chinese Taipei	20 - 53	Hong Kong
3.00pm	Sri Lanka	136 – 7	Nepal
5.00pm	Malaysia	-	India
7.00pm	Singapore	61 - 23	Thailand
1.00pm	Brunei	46 – 39	Japan
3.00pm	India	-	Chinese Taipei
5.00pm	Nepal	16 – 31	Korea
7.00pm	Hong Kong	35 - 62	Malaysia
1.00pm	Korea	4 – 100	Singapore
3.00pm	Malaysia	84 – 25	Brunei
5.00pm	Nepal	8 - 79	Thailand
7.00pm	Japan	-	India
1.00pm	Chinese Taipei	34 - 36	Brunei
3.00pm	Thailand	29 - 85	Sri Lanka
5.00pm	Hong Kong	-	India
7.00pm	Japan	16 - 102	Malaysia
11.00am	Korea	18 – 66	Thailand
1.00pm	Malaysia	90 – 11	Chinese Taipei
3.00pm	Hong Kong	64 – 27	Japan
5.00pm	Singapore	66 - 58	Sri Lanka
7.00pm	India	-	Brunei

9.00am	Korea	15 – 99	India
11.00am	Thailand	45 – 31	Chinese Taipei
1.00pm	Brunei	65 – 12	Nepal
3.00pm	Singapore	62 - 36	Hong Kong
5.00pm	Malaysia	72 – 54	Sri Lanka
7.00pm	India	62 - 58	Japan

10.00am	Chinese Taipei	67 – 16	Nepal
12.00pm	Thailand	47 – 43	Brunei
2.00pm	Hong Kong	49 – 75	Sri Lanka

	4.00pm	Singapore	48 – 57	Malaysia
5.30pm	E 20		Closing Ceremony & Prize	
	5.30pm		Presentation	

Final Standing

1	Malaysia
2	Singapore
3	Sri Lanka
4	Hong Kong
5	Thailand
6	Brunei
7	Chinese Taipei
8	Nepal
9	India
10	Japan
11	Korea